The initial slate for the WV Pharmacists Association Board of Directors is now available. We welcome additional nominations below. These positions will be officially voted at our House of Delegates session at the Annual Meeting November 4-6th at the University of Charleston.

President: Matt Rafa, Kroger Pharmacy – Wheeling, WV

President-Elect: Tyler Clay, St Mary’s Hospital – Huntington, WV

Secretary: Krista Capehart, WV Board of Pharmacy/WVU School of Pharmacy – Charleston, WV

Treasurer: CK Babcock, CAMC Hospital – Charleston, WV

Employed Pharmacy Director: Aubrey Lemasters, Soleo Health – Weirton, WV

Independent Pharmacy Director: Michael LeMasters, Pierpont Pharmacy/WV Board of Pharmacy – Morgantown, WV

Institutional Pharmacy Diretor: Randall Johnson, CAMC Hospital – Charleston, WV

Director-at-large: Christine Barrett, WVU Hospital – Morgantown, WV

Director-at-large: Drew Massey, Fruth Pharmacy – Charleston, WV

Past President: Katie Kacmarik, Moundsville Pharmacy – Moundsville, WV

Deans: William Petros (WVUSOP), Eric Blough (MUSOP), Kristy Lucas (UCSOP)

Student Reps: Yohanna Berhanu (WVUSOP), Matthew Ballard (UCSOP), James Mills (MUSOP)


Details of the person submiting the nomination.

Nominee Information

Details about the person being nominated.