David Flynn to receive Bowl of Hygeia

Joining the honor roll of distinguished recipients, David Flynn will be presented the "Bowl of Hygeia" the most widely recognized international symbol of pharmacy at WVPA's 108th Annual Convention, October 17, 2015, at Stonewall Resort. President Krista Capehart will make the presentation during the [Read more...]

Dennis Lewis to receive coveted Beal Award

WVPA's coveted award honoring a pharmacist for their contributions to the profession, the Dr. James H. Beal Award, will be presented Dennis Lewis of Chapmanville at the 108th Annual Convention, October 17, at Stonewall Resort WVPA President Krista Capehart will present the Award during the [Read more...]