Craig Kimble to be installed WVPA President

Craig Kimble, PharmD, MBA, MS, BCACP, of Marshall University School of Pharmacy, will be installed President of the West Virginia Pharmacists Association, at the 109th Annual Convention, October 8, at the Marriott Hotel in Charleston.  Craig is Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, [Read more...]

Robert Stanton to receive Bowl of Hygeia Award

In recognition of his outstanding record of community service, which apart from being a pharmacist, reflects well on the pharmacy profession, Robert B. Stanton of Marshall University School of Pharmacy will be presented the coveted Bowl of Hygeia Award at the West Virginia Pharmacists Association [Read more...]