Collaborative Practice Summit

Optimizing Patient Care Together

Sunday, September 18th 11am-3pm
Registration begins at 10am
St Mary’s Conference Center
2849 Fifth Ave., Huntington, WV

11:00-11:15am Welcome – Tyler Clay, PharmD, Institutional Pharmacy Director, WVPA
Keynote Address – Dr. Matthew Rohrback, WV State Delegate
11:15-12:45pm Krista Capehart, PharmD – WVU School of Pharmacy/WV Board of Pharmacy
12:45-1:00pm BREAK
1:00-2:00pm Samantha Wright, PharmD – Marshall Health
2:00-3:00pm Emeline Paintsil, PharmD – Iowa Pharmacy Association

Due to a known issue, please use a non-Internet Explorer web browser to complete your registration.