Dennis Lewis to receive coveted Beal Award

WVPA's coveted award honoring a pharmacist for their contributions to the profession, the Dr. James H. Beal Award, will be presented Dennis Lewis of Chapmanville at the 108th Annual Convention, October 17, at Stonewall Resort WVPA President Krista Capehart will present the Award during the [Read more...]