Annual Convention Contributors

The success of every Annual Convention depends upon support from contributors who sponsor various events and programs.   The West Virginia Pharmacists Association extends appreciation to the following entities for their support of the 110th Annual Convention, September 23 and 24, 2017, at the Charleston Marriott Hotel.

The University of Charleston School of Pharmacy, WVU School of Pharmacy, Marshall Univesity School of Pharmacy and Marshall Medical are recognized for their hosting the Past Presidents’ Reception and dinner tables.

The following are recognized for their financial support of the 110th Annual Convention: American Pharmacy Services Corporation, American Pharmacy Coop; Cardinal Health; Ideal Protein of America; McKesson, Mutual Wholesaler Drug Company; National Association of Chain Drug Stores Novo Nordisk; Pharmacists Mutual Companies; QS/1; and WV Board of Pharmacy.