WVPA Officers Elected for Coming Year

Meeting at the Charleston Marriott Hotel, October 8 and 9, during the 109th Annual Convention, WVPA members elected officers and directors for the coming year.

Making up the Board of Directors they are: Craig Kinble, President; Ken Reed, President Elect; Gretchen Kreckel-Garololi, Secretary; Karen Reed, Treasurer; Robert Stanton, Director at Large; Dani Dolin, Director at Large; Eric Belldina, Community Pharmacy Director; Matt Rafa, Employed Pharmacist Director; and Leesa Prunty, Institutional Pharmacy Director.

The Deans of the three Schools of Pharmacy also serve on the Board.  They are Kevin Yingling, Marshall University; Michelle Easton, University of Charleston; and Mary Stamatakis, West Virginia University.