Be Heard!

E-mail the Health and Human Services Committee

Then, look up your Representatives’ e-mail addresses

Don’t know your district? District map and list of Senators on .pdf page 27

Chair, Michael Maroney – mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov
Vice Chair, Amy Grady – amy.grady@wvsenate.gov
Mike Azinger – mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov
Richard Lindsay – richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov
Robert Plymale – robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov
Rollan Roberts – rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov
Patricia Rucker – patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov
Ron Stollings – ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov
David Stover – david.stover@wvsenate.gov
Tom Takubo – tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov
John Unger – john.unger@wvsenate.gov
Ryan Weld – ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov
Jack Woodrum – jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov